NORTHERN UTAH  (Centerville North)


Sales:

Berry Pierce  801-903-7399

Email  Bpierce@westerndoorinc.com


Service:

Ralph Warnick  801-903-7462

Email Rwarnick@westerndoorinc.com

CONTACT US

SOUTHERN UTAH  (Centerville South)


Sales:

Paul Johnson  801-903-7425

Email  Pjohnson@westerndoorinc.com


Service:

Dustin Tolbert  801-903-7485

Email  Dtolbert@westerndoorinc.com

Western Industrial Door Company


Main Office:
7031 South Commerce Park Drive
Midvale, UT 84047

PH: 801-566-3305  |  FAX: 801-566-3550​

Kevin Seal  President

Email Kseal@westerndoorinc.com



Tina Yancey   Office Manager

Email  Tyancey@westerndoorinc.com